The following representatives of CTT Systems AB’s shareholders form the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023:
Steven Buesing, appointed by Collins Aerospace Inc.
Patrik Jönsson, appointed by SEB Investment Management
Jonathan Schönbäck, appointed by ODIN fonder
Tomas Torlöf (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), appointed by Trulscom Förvaltning AB
The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023 was formed in compliance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code and the procedures adopted by the Annual General Meeting 2016.
The next Annual General Meeting of CTT Systems AB is scheduled for May 4, 2023.
Shareholders can until February 15, 2023 submit proposals to the nomination committee by e-mailing the chairman of the nomination committee: Tomas Torlöf (