CTT | Humidity In Balance

CTT
sven
sven

Management

Torbjorn-JohanssonPresident

Torbjörn Johansson

Phone: +46 (0)155-20590

Mobile: +46 (0)70-665 24 46

torbjorn.johansson@ctt.se

 

Peter-LandquistVP Sales, Marketing and Customer Support

Peter Landquist

Phone: +46 (0)155-205902

Mobile: +46 (0)70-665 24 45

peter.landquist@ctt.se

 

Mikael-BrateCFO

Mikael Brate

Phone: +46 (0)155-205905

Mobile: (0)736-555 412

mikael.brate@ctt.se

 

Maria-WesterQuality and Staff Manager

Maria Wester

Phone: +46 (0)155-205908

Mobile: +46 (0)0705-805 908

maria.wester@ctt.se

 

Stefan-HammarProduction Manager

Stefan Hammar

Phone: +46 (0)155-205904

Mobile: +46 (0)709-73 99 04

stefan.hammar@ctt.se

 

 

Torleif-NilssonEngineering Manager

Torleif Nilsson

Phone: +46 (0)155-205909

Mobile: +46 (0)70-633 65 36

torleif.nilsson@ctt.se